• Re: Another Look at the "Backyard Photographs" --- Part III

From John Corbett@21:1/5 to Gil Jesus on Fri Sep 15 03:01:36 2023
    On Friday, September 15, 2023 at 5:25:11 AM UTC-4, Gil Jesus wrote:
    https://jfkconspiracyforum.freeforums.net/thread/1683/another-backyard-photographs-iii

I'm sorry, Gil.. Unless you can present your credentials as a photographic expert, I'm afraid we
    are going to have to rule your opinions about the backyard photographs inadmissible. Rules are
    rules. Dismissed.

Now if you can cite a real photographic expert who shares your opinion of these photographs,
    we will have something to discuss.

--- SoupGate-Win32 v1.05
    * Origin: fsxNet Usenet Gateway (21:1/5)
  • From Gil Jesus@21:1/5 to All on Fri Sep 15 03:09:55 2023
    On Friday, September 15, 2023 at 6:01:38 AM UTC-4, John Corbett wrote:
    < bullshit deleted >

I don't need to be a photographic expert to tell you what I see with my own two eyes.

--- SoupGate-Win32 v1.05
  • From Gil Jesus@21:1/5 to All on Fri Sep 15 02:25:09 2023
    https://jfkconspiracyforum.freeforums.net/thread/1683/another-backyard-photographs-iii

--- SoupGate-Win32 v1.05
  • From John Corbett@21:1/5 to Gil Jesus on Fri Sep 15 03:18:36 2023
    On Friday, September 15, 2023 at 6:09:57 AM UTC-4, Gil Jesus wrote:
    < bullshit deleted >

I don't need to be a photographic expert to tell you what I see with my own two eyes.

You made the rules, Gil. You want to be able to reject any and all evidence based on its
    inadmissibility in court. By your rules, we can't consider your opinions regarding the backyard
    photos because you are not an expert in photographic analysis. The courts do not allow laymen
    to give expert testimony.

Now if you want to change your position and acknowledge that those of us who are looking at
    this case from a historical perspective can consider any and all information available without