pgp/inline is not very robust

By August Abolins on Fri Jan 7 20:28:00 2022

Latest reply by August Abolins on Fri Jan 7 20:28:00 2022

A New Future for GnuPG

By Wilfred van Velzen on Mon Jan 3 11:26:03 2022

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Mon Jan 3 11:26:03 2022

tutanota/protonmail/gmail compared

By August Abolins on Fri Jun 25 23:01:00 2021

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Sat Dec 4 17:01:03 2021

vulnerability in the way its Thunderbird email client implements OpenPG

By August Abolins on Tue Jul 20 09:19:15 2021

Latest reply by August Abolins on Tue Jul 20 09:19:15 2021

Re: pgp 30th anniv

By Wilfred van Velzen on Thu Jun 10 18:03:18 2021

Latest reply by August Abolins on Thu Jun 17 00:13:00 2021

pgp 30th anniv.

By August Abolins on Thu Jun 10 08:49:26 2021

Latest reply by August Abolins on Thu Jun 10 08:49:26 2021

who would fall for this?

By August Abolins on Mon Mar 1 22:35:00 2021

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Wed Mar 3 19:24:48 2021

new enigmail..

By August Abolins on Tue Sep 15 17:42:44 2020

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Tue Sep 15 19:32:33 2020

Testing Thunderbird 78.2.1 with internal OpenPGP support.

By Tommi Koivula on Sat Sep 5 11:22:55 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sun Sep 6 10:57:00 2020

clear-signed by OXP!

By August Abolins on Mon Jul 6 21:46:00 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sat Aug 29 20:07:00 2020

Testing

By Jay Harris on Wed Jul 1 04:30:15 2020

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Fri Jul 3 15:57:16 2020

GPG / Golded on MacBook

By Sean Rima on Mon Jun 29 21:19:24 2020

Latest reply by Sean Rima on Wed Jul 1 23:36:44 2020

gpg4usb

By August Abolins on Wed Jul 1 05:58:05 2020

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Wed Jul 1 09:08:51 2020

updating keys..

By August Abolins on Fri Jun 26 18:08:00 2020

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Sun Jun 28 12:35:32 2020

imagine..

By August Abolins on Fri Jun 26 20:20:49 2020

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Sat Jun 27 00:40:10 2020

Testing PGP

By Jay Harris on Wed Jun 24 18:57:32 2020

Latest reply by Sean Rima on Thu Jun 25 21:10:08 2020

bad crc?

By August Abolins on Thu Jun 18 00:58:11 2020

Latest reply by Sean Rima on Tue Jun 23 22:44:36 2020

another...

By August Abolins on Fri Jun 19 03:46:55 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Fri Jun 19 16:52:34 2020

using different key

By August Abolins on Fri Jun 19 03:18:53 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Fri Jun 19 16:33:45 2020

new TB 3.0.11 + new Enigmail

By August Abolins on Fri Jun 19 03:43:33 2020

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Fri Jun 19 10:57:31 2020

enigmail reinstalled

By August Abolins on Fri Jun 19 03:11:43 2020

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Fri Jun 19 10:53:33 2020

re-wrap enabled?

By August Abolins on Fri Jun 19 03:04:49 2020

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Fri Jun 19 10:53:14 2020

double trouble?

By August Abolins on Fri Jun 19 03:00:11 2020

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Fri Jun 19 10:52:49 2020

enigmail uninstalled

By August Abolins on Fri Jun 19 03:07:19 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Fri Jun 19 03:07:19 2020

wrapped in sha512

By August Abolins on Thu Jun 18 19:21:22 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Fri Jun 19 00:31:00 2020

double lines in pgp block?

By August Abolins on Thu Jun 18 05:40:47 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Fri Jun 19 00:20:17 2020

one last try.

By August Abolins on Thu Jun 18 05:50:01 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Thu Jun 18 16:26:44 2020

switching back to an older key

By August Abolins on Thu Jun 18 05:43:59 2020

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Thu Jun 18 09:30:40 2020

bad armor

By August Abolins on Thu Jan 30 09:06:14 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Thu Jan 30 09:06:14 2020

key disparities

By August Abolins on Wed Jan 29 03:50:09 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Wed Jan 29 03:50:09 2020

using ISO 8859-1

By August Abolins on Sun Jan 26 04:29:37 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Tue Jan 28 01:56:31 2020

enc + netmail

By August Abolins on Sat Jan 25 18:46:39 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sun Jan 26 18:49:36 2020

protonmail

By August Abolins on Thu Jan 23 08:33:06 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Thu Jan 23 08:33:06 2020

a gpg message for multiple recipients

By August Abolins on Mon Jan 13 17:19:50 2020

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Mon Jan 13 20:58:13 2020

GOOD for you, BAD for me

By August Abolins on Sat Jan 11 19:12:27 2020

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Sat Jan 11 18:24:15 2020