MUFFIN Echo Rules

By Moderator on Fri Feb 1 02:05:00 2019

Latest reply by Moderator on Wed Dec 15 00:15:00 2021

files.bbs generator [os2

By Sean Dennis on Sat Oct 9 13:11:04 2021

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Sat Oct 9 13:11:04 2021

files.bbs generator [os2]

By Daniel Path on Wed Oct 6 22:16:37 2021

Latest reply by Daniel Path on Wed Oct 6 22:16:37 2021

Zip/Unzip

By Sean Dennis on Tue Sep 21 15:20:00 2021

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Tue Sep 21 15:20:00 2021

QWK and OS/2

By Doctor Wade on Tue Sep 7 15:51:12 2021

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Wed Sep 15 14:18:01 2021

Qodem

By Sean Dennis on Tue Jul 6 19:28:32 2021

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Sun Aug 8 14:51:04 2021

seperate netmail areas, seperate nodelist?

By Daniel Path on Tue Mar 9 15:14:51 2021

Latest reply by Daniel Path on Tue Mar 9 15:14:51 2021

maximus - xenia mailer ipc (OS2)

By Daniel PATH on Mon Mar 8 07:54:58 2021

Latest reply by Daniel PATH on Mon Mar 8 07:54:58 2021

Install

By Rick Smith on Tue Feb 9 08:37:22 2021

Latest reply by ROBERT WOLFE on Sun Feb 28 10:43:52 2021

ANSI code stripping

By Sean Dennis on Wed Feb 10 12:40:14 2021

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Wed Feb 10 12:40:14 2021

Max/os2

By Rick Smith on Sat Nov 21 18:13:16 2020

Latest reply by Shawn Highfield on Sun Nov 22 09:05:28 2020

Max on linux

By Rick Smith on Fri Nov 13 10:57:44 2020

Latest reply by Oli on Sat Nov 14 20:34:47 2020

Linux build

By Rick Smith on Wed Nov 11 07:56:54 2020

Latest reply by Rick Smith on Fri Nov 13 12:37:56 2020

mis poll

By Chad Adams on Wed Oct 14 10:03:47 2020

Latest reply by Oli on Wed Oct 14 21:56:08 2020

Maximus for Linux?

By Charles Stephenson on Thu May 28 20:35:21 2020

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Thu Sep 3 12:21:12 2020

Re: Online Status

By Robert Wolfe on Sat Jun 6 21:31:08 2020

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Sat Jun 6 21:31:08 2020

Maximus with Netfoss?

By Dean Galloway on Thu May 28 12:21:04 2020

Latest reply by Dean Galloway on Thu May 28 12:21:04 2020

Squish on Linux (compile errors)

By Oliver Thuns on Wed Nov 20 16:02:23 2019

Latest reply by Oliver Thuns on Sat Nov 23 11:16:21 2019

Allfiles generator

By Sean Dennis on Tue Sep 24 22:19:00 2019

Latest reply by Torsten Bamberg on Sat Sep 28 02:08:05 2019

Download a file directly

By Sean Dennis on Tue Sep 3 00:20:50 2019

Latest reply by Shawn Highfield on Wed Sep 4 13:40:46 2019

Back!

By Sean Dennis on Sun Aug 18 17:21:18 2019

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Wed Aug 21 08:29:19 2019

Maximus/Linux

By Charles Stephenson on Sat Jul 6 05:14:32 2019

Latest reply by Charles Stephenson on Mon Jul 8 22:27:52 2019

Maximus Source

By Charles Stephenson on Mon Apr 1 18:40:44 2019

Latest reply by Charles Stephenson on Mon Apr 1 18:40:44 2019

FILES.BBS creation

By Sean Dennis on Sat Feb 23 18:29:57 2019

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Sat Feb 23 18:29:57 2019