Internet Rex last coda

By Utopian Galt on Sat Jul 17 11:01:27 2021

Latest reply by Andrew Leary on Sat Dec 4 01:56:56 2021

IREX and More

By Daryl Stout on Sat Nov 13 15:47:00 2021

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sat Nov 13 15:47:00 2021

Registering IREX

By Robert Wolfe on Sun Mar 3 10:21:46 2019

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Sat Nov 13 12:48:04 2021

Contact info for Charles Cruzen

By Scott Styles on Sun Jul 11 07:39:30 2021

Latest reply by Scott Styles on Mon Jul 12 14:43:16 2021

Synchronet and IREX

By Utopian Galt on Sun Jul 4 15:12:43 2021

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Sat Jul 10 09:41:00 2021

I may have it working with events so far.

By Jason Bock on Fri Nov 20 15:37:36 2020

Latest reply by mark lewis on Tue Jan 12 18:03:48 2021

IRex not using nodelist?

By Tom De Puysseleyr on Sun Feb 10 15:32:51 2019

Latest reply by Jason Bock on Fri Nov 20 15:03:25 2020

Daemon Mode

By Robert Wolfe on Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 2020

Latest reply by Utopian Galt on Wed Sep 2 18:25:34 2020

IRex <-> Binkit?

By Erich B. on Fri Feb 7 14:52:06 2020

Latest reply by Rob Swindell on Fri Feb 14 19:39:32 2020

WC, IREX, BINKIT Error

By LEE GREEN on Thu Sep 12 22:03:32 2019

Latest reply by Kurt Weiske on Sun Sep 15 17:48:42 2019

No action

By Daryl Stout on Mon Sep 9 09:29:00 2019

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Mon Sep 9 09:29:00 2019

Re: 2.31 official?

By Phil Taylor on Sat Aug 17 00:12:05 2019

Latest reply by mark lewis on Sat Aug 17 22:12:10 2019

the display output

By Matthew Munson on Sat Mar 2 18:01:52 2019

Latest reply by Ben Ritchey on Sun Mar 3 05:25:45 2019